Wedding Takeover

I am officially obsessed with planning my wedding and money saving/home organization.  Nearly everything I read and/or do is from one of the two current obsessions.  This is my second marriage, but really the first that I am so completely excited about…

The colors: Malibu and Chocolate AKA Tiffany Blue and Brown

Image

I loved this cake at first sight

Image

I love this wedding cake!!

 

This cake is just one of the inspirations that I dug up from a blog spot photo.  Anyway I am going to take you guys on this journey with me because it has really become a massive undertaking.

That’s it for now, Ciao’!!

Leave a Reply

